System Support Leadership Team

System Support Leaders

Experienced and innovative leaders are dedicated to The Resource Group’s purpose.

Scott Caldwell

President & Chief Executive Officer

F. Dewayne Rader

Chief Sourcing Officer

D. Dewayne Rader

Chief Operating Officer

Dave Ebenhoh

Chief Mission Integration Officer

Todd Adams

Chief Integration Officer

Jill Clervi

Chief of Staff

Mark O’Connor

Chief Financial Officer

Patrick McCoole

Chief Development Officer